Contacts

Rederi Ab Nathalie

Linnankatu 64B

FI-20100 TURKU

owners@rabn.fi

www.rabn.fi

Invoicing address

Rederi Ab Nathalie

22811672

PL 100

80020 Kollektor Scan

VAT number: FI22811672

 

accounting@rabn.fi

 

We kindly ask you to send invoices electronically as e-invoices. SEE INSTRUCTIONS HERE!

Crewing

 

crew@rabn.fi

www.rabn.fi

Antti Partanen

CEO, Partner, Captain
Financing, general inquiries,
+358407346517
antti@rabn.fi

Many years extensive experience as captain onboard, just to mention a bit of background. Shipping with all heart & soul.

Johan Liljeström

Chairman of the board, Partner, Captain
Crewing, general inquiries
+358407078953
johan@rabn.fi

Knowhow at top of the line what comes to ships and practical way of handling valuable cargoes on board, just to name couple of things.

Jimmy Gustafson

Chartering, Partner
+358400718355
jimmy@rabn.fi

Our “centre forward” - man in his real element, he gives everything for happy customer.

Mathias Bilenberg

Partner, Captain
Safety & Security, IT
+358440176961
mathias@rabn.fi

Man in his place – gives all in for wellbeing of ship-cargo-crew.

Anna Tengström-Gustafson

Accounting
+358407289226
anna@rabn.fi

Our goalkeeper ashore, years of experience in business, left banking world for more exciting shipping business.

Rederi Ab Nathalie | Linnankatu 64 B | FIN-20100 TURKU | owners@rabn.fi